SeaSucker Photoshoot

I was picked up to do a gig last week at the Disney Speedway for a local company called SeaSucker. The premise to showcase their innovative and unique vacuum sealed bike rack on a race car with a bike on it and photograph the zooming car. I said to myself, ‘Interesting’ and then I was like, ‘sign me up!’. Yea, you don’t get to see a race car with a $6500+ bike driving around everyday.

Here’s some quick photos from the collection I’ve submitted to them:

Equipment Used:
Canon XS with Canon 50mm f/1.8
Canon 40d with Canon 70-300 f/4-5.6 USM IS

Leave a Reply

