Hello there again!

Hello there citizen of the internets! It is I, Nam Phan just saying ‘hey’ and hoping everybody are enjoying their 3 day memorial weekend.

Oh, so you’ve asked, ‘how am I doing?’ That’s so nice of you to ask. Well, I just shot back-to-back weekend events but I can’t post pics and talk about yet until my friends (or some of you might know them as ‘clients) receives the packages containing the photos. You know, out of all people, I think they should be the first to view and enjoy the photos before I exploit them to the masses.

I know, we’re all hungry to see some more photos and want some inspiration but patience my friends. In the words of Mr Norman Augustine, “A hungry dog hunts best. A hungrier dog hunts even better.”

Leave a Reply

